Vorstand

Präsident

Marco Reimer m.reimer@vc-gotha.de

Vizepräsident

Jörg Schulz

Vizepräsident

Konrad Gießmann k.giessmann@vc-gotha.de

Schatzmeisterin

Gabi Fischer g.fischer@vc-gotha.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Beisitzer

Andreas Güth a.gueth@vc-gotha.de

Beisitzer

Alexander Baumert a.baumert@vc-gotha.de

Beisitzer

Jürgen Bechmann j.bechmann@vc-gotha.de

Beisitzerin

Petra Thiel p.thiel@vc-gotha.de

Beisitzer

Frank Manitz f.manitz@vc-gotha.de

Vereinsmanager

Jörg Fischer j.fischer@vc-gotha.de